Employees of Alabama A&M University and of the public school system who work in Madison County, employees of ARA Slater (ARAMARK) who work at the Alabama A&M University, employees of J.F. Drake Technical College. Students enrolled at Alabama A&M University located in Normal, Alabama. Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from the above employment; employees of the credit union; members of their immediate families, and organizations of such persons.


The Credit Union encourages your deposits and will protect every dollar you save. Our membership in the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) ensures that the savings of each member is insured up to $100,000. NCUA is an agency of the U.S. Government.


Many different types of loans are available to credit union members. (Signature Loans, New and Used Car Loans, Short Term Loans and Shared Secured Loans).

Deposits and Withdrawals

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including.

Financial requirements for membership are as follows: an initial deposit of $30.00 ($5.00 Membership Fee and $25.00 in shares). $25 application fee on all loan types.